Executive Committee for 2009

PRESIDENT:

Kgomotso Radijeng, BNPC,
Resource Center Coordinator.
E-Mail:KgomotsoR@BNPC.bw
Telephone: +(267) 3626341/3626300

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Keoagile Phoi, BIDPA
E-Mail:kphoi@bidpa.bw
Telephone: + (267) 3971750

 

SECRETARY

Stella Naledi Madzigigwa
Gaborone West CJSS ,
Telephone: + (267) 392 2700

 

EDITOR

Priti Jain (Dr),
Lecturer, Dept. of Library & Information Studies,
University of Botswana E-Mail:jainp@mopipi.ub.bw
Telephone: + (267) 355 5086

 

DEPUTY SECRETARY

BOSLA: Tiny Toto
Department of Agricultural Research,
E-Mail:tinyktus@yahoo.com
Telephone: + (267) 366 8133

 

DEPUTY EDITOR (UBL)

Reason Baathuli Nfila, Science Librarian,
University of Botswana Library Services
E-Mail:nfilar@mopipi.ub.bw
Telephone: + (267) 355 5159

 

TREASURER

Boipuso Dikgang
Administrator, Faculty of Science,
University of Botswana ,
E-Mail:dikgangb@mopipi.ub.bw
Telephone: (0267) 355 2969

 

 

Members :

 

Faith Macheng (BNLS)

Mpho Sebeela, Student DLIS,
Deputy Chair (LIMSA),
E-Mail:mphosebeela@yahoo.com

 

Bongiwe Magocha (BAC),

Telephone: (0267) 395 3062
E-Mail:bongiwem@bac.ac.bw

 

Poloko ntokwane (BCA)

E-Mail:pntokwan@bca.bw
Telephone: (0267) 365 0112

 

Sub-Committees :

Editorial

Professional Development
Fund Raising
Publicity